Subscribe to ECo News  |  Sitemap  |

Adjunct Faculty

(located off campus)

Name
Specialization Tel. & Location
E-Mail
Aijla Aksamija Building
science and sustainability
 Arch. & Design at UMass aaksamija@art.umass.edu
Andy Anderson Acad. Tech. Spec. Amherst College aanderson@amherst.edu
Wayne J. Arendt Research Scientist Intl. Inst. Trop. For., USDA Forest Service, Puerto Rico waynearendt@gmail.com
Michael Armstrong Fisheries Biology MA Division of Fish and Wildlife  michael.armstrong@state.ma
Michael Bank  Research Scientist  ECO, UMass Michael.Scott.Bank@gmail.com
Eduardo Carrillo Professor Instituto Internacional en Conservación y Manejo de Vida Silvestre Universidad Nacional, Heredia, Costa Rica ecarrill@una.cr
Ted Castro-Santos Fish
Ecologist
U.S.G.S. Conte Anadromous Fish Research Center, Turners Falls, Mass tcastrosantos@usgs.gov
Charlotte Causton Senior
Scientist
Charles Darwin Foundation, Galapagos Islands, Ecuador causton@rockbug.net
William DeLuca  Post-Doc ECO, UMass wdeluca@umass.edu
Aaron Ellison Ecology Harvard Forest aellison@fas.harvard.edu
John Fabel  Research Scientist  Cleantech , Amherst johnfabel@gmail.com
Richard Feldman Research Scientist  Unid. Rec. Nat., Merida, Mexico richardf@eco.umass.edu
Evan Grant Research Scientist  U.S.G.S. Conte Anadromous Fish Research Center, Turners Falls, Mass. ehgrant@usgs.gov
Warren Johnson Conservation Geneticist Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute johnsonwe@si.edu
Michael Jones Research Scientist  ECO, UMass mtjones@bio.umass.edu
Boyd Kynard Migratory Fish Behavior, Fish Passage 413-253-9421/BK-Riverfish, LLC Amherst drboyd@eco.umass.edu
Susannah Lerman

Urban Wildlife Ecology, Citizen Science

USDA Forest Service Northern Research Station, 201 Holdsworth

slerman@cns.umass.edu
Christian O. Marks
Floodplain Forest Ecologist The Nature Conservancy
Connecticut River Program
cmarks@tnc.org
Joan Milam

Bee taxonomy, ecology and conservation

 ECO, UMass jmilam@eco.umass.edu
Emily Monosson Environmental Toxicologist  ECO, UMass emonosson@gmail.com
Toni Lyn Morelli Climate Change Ecology 134 Morrill Science Center
UMass, Amherst
morelli@umass.edu
Keith H. Nislow Research Fisheries Biologist U.S.D.A. Forest Service, Northeastern Research Station, Amherst knislow@fs.fed.us
John Organ Carnivore ecology; furbearer management; conservation history; human wildlife interactions Chief of the Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units jorgan@usgs.gov
Mary Ratnaswamy  Director  DOI Northeast Climate Science Center, Amherst, Mass mratnaswamy@usgs.gov
Alan M. Richmond Senior Lecturer II/Curator
Herpetology
Morrill Science Ctr., UMass alanr@bio.umass.edu
Deborah Rocque  Deputy
Director
 U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Hadley, Mass Deborah_Rocque@fws.gov
Robert Smith Research Scientist ECO, UMass rfsmith@eco.umass.edu
Michelle Staudinger  Science Coordinator 134 Morrill Science Center mstaudinger@usgs.gov
Andrew Stein Asst. Prof. Landmark College, Vermont astein
Alexander Stepanov
GIS
Analyst
Campus Planning, UMass Amherst astepanov@cp.umass.edu
Sadie Stevens Lands & Development Program Chief U S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Hadley, Mass sadiestevens
David Stillman Scuba Diving Instructor Project Deep -Gloucester , MA dstillma@eco.umass.edu
Jonathan Thompson Senior
Ecologist
Harvard Forest, Petersham, Mass jthomps@fas.harvard.edu
Mark Tisa Deputy
Director
 Division of Fisheries and Wildlife, State of Mass mark.tisa@state.ma.us
Peter I. Zahler  Wildlife conservation  Regional Director, Asia Program. Coordinator, Snow Leopard Program  pzahler@wcs.org

 

 

 

Please note: ECO e-mails have the @eco.umass.edu ending.

Page updated: August 30, 2017