We congratulate our students for all of their hard work this year! These students represent the three different programs offered within Environmental Conservation: Natural Resources Conservation, Environmental Sciences, Building and Construction Technology. We’re fortunate to have a chance to shine a light on outstanding student achievements and provide student scholarship. Below is the complete list of award and scholarship winners. We are immensely proud of you all!

Forest Ecology & Conservation: Outstanding Senior Award

Maeve Noone-Price and Ethan Aubuchon

Fisheries Ecology & Conservation: Outstanding Senior Award

Jillian Taylor and Marin Allen

Wildlife Ecology & Conservation: Outstanding Senior Award

Amelia Anslow

Water Resources: Outstanding Senior Award

Callista Macpherson

Arboriculture & Urban Forestry: Outstanding Senior Award

Morgan Parent

Environmental Conservation: Outstanding Senior Award

Brahm Van Antwerp and Taylor Lo

Environmental Science: Outstanding Senior in Natural Systems

Brahm Van Antwerp and Ruichen Wang

Environmental Science: Outstanding Senior in Society & Environment

Zoe Murphy and Caitlyn Egan

Environmental Science: Outstanding Senior in Environmental Quality

Owen Porterfield

Environmental Science: Outstanding Senior Transfer Student

Hanwen Chen and Zachary Shein

Environmental Science: Leadership & Engagement Award

Cameron Chin, Julia Mazzuchi, Lindsay Gaudette and Catherine (Kit) Buttiker

Building and Construction Technology: Outstanding Senior Award

Ian Milliken

Blodget Fund for Ornithological Studies

Lauren Puleo

Dan Oleksak Scholarship

Lina Clifford and Michelle Jackson

Linda G. Lockwood Environmental Sciences Fund

Kayleah Unglaub, Kimberly Cruz, Rhea Negron and Ryan Dougherty

Edwin A. Pruchnik Memorial Scholarship

Suzanne Hooker, Audrey Kissin and John McIntyre

Shepard Environmental Sciences Fund

Dakota Ishutina, Owen Blacker and Sravya Tanikella

Warner Natural Resources Conservation Scholarship

Kendall Morrissey, Monica Mestre, Seraina Rioult-Pedotti, Trevor Kelly, Anthony Gee, Mackenzie Velardo, Ester Fonseca, Natalia Ruiz, Alexander Wing, Alli Carboneau

Marlene A. Corbut Scholarship

David Matevosian

Margaret and Stanley Baran Scholarship

Asha Ajmani

Ned Taft Scholarship Fund in Environmental Conservation

Emily Doherty, Kayleah Unglaub, Joseph Frenchman, Una McCoole and Elijah LeMar

Charles Mason Powell Restoration Fund for the Conservation of Natural Resources

Taylor Lucey and James Garner

Richard Cronin Fisheries Research Fund

Alexa Hershberger and Olivia Toni Dinkelacker

Brian Moeckel Memorial Scholarship Fund

Nargis Mirzaie

Harry L. Folsom Hoo Hoo Club Endowment Fund

Annie Pierre and Emily Witten

Adrian Beau Meyer Forestry Scholarship

Ethan Milette, Alexandra Fraser and Mike Abel

Herschel G. Abbott Natural Resources Conservation Award

Cosmo LaViola, Taylor Lucey and Logan Miller

W. Roy Elliot Memorial Fund

David Matevosian, Maeve Noon-Price and Ethan Aubuchon

Arnold D. Rhodes Natural Resources Conservation Memorial Award

Taylor Lucey

Summer Forest Research Internship Fund

Nuo Xu

Donald L. Mader Natural Resources Conservation Memorial Award

Cosmo LaViola, James Garner and Maina Handmaker

Ned Taft Internship Fund in Environmental Science

Erik Geertsma and Paul Stanley

Roger J. Reed Fund

Emily Doherty and Asha Ajmani

Frank M. West Forestry Scholarship

Audrey Kissin, Paige Brown and Kyra Lally

Paula Milner Memorial Scholarship Fund

Lauren Puleo

Outdoor Writers Association Scholarship

Ana Villalobos-Topete and Aliza Fassler

Associated General Contractors of Western Massachusetts: Building and Construction Technology Endowment

Eli Schomp and Brendan Ware

Building and Construction Technology Alumni Scholarship for Academic Merit

Anna Biondo and Cyprian Zulawnik

Building and Construction Technology Alumni Scholarship for Leadership

Oliver Pullin

Harry L. Folsom Award from the Donald B. Hyde Memorial Scholarship Fund

Madison Mathieu

Harry and Virginia Braconier Scholarship

Diana Andrea Brito Picciotto, Eli Schomp and Brendan Ware

Henry E. Zottoli Memorial Scholarship

Jocelyn Krooks and Edward Mullen