Interested in one of our majors? To join any of the majors in the Department of Environmental Conservation please contact the appropriate advisor from the list below.

Students in ECO meet with their faculty advisor at least once per semester.

Building and Construction Technology:

Chief Undergraduate Advisor

Ho-Sung Kim Dr. Ho-Sung Kim
Office: 320 Design Building
Phone: 545-1970

Natural Resources Conservation:

Chief Undergraduate Advisor

Lena Fletcher Ms. Lena Fletcher
Office: 302A Holdsworth
Phone: 545-1799
Concentration Coordinators:

Environmental Conservation Concentration:
bradley Dr. Bethany Bradley
Office: 318 Holdsworth
Fisheries Ecology & Conservation Concentration:
Dr. Andy Danylchuk
Office: 311 Holdsworth Hall
Forestry Ecology & Conservation Concentration:
Dr. Kristina Stinson
Office: 217 Holdsworth Hall
Urban Forestry & Arboriculture Concentration:
  Brian 214 Holdsworth Hall
Water Resources Conservation Concentration: 
 Randhir  Dr. Timothy O. Randhir
Office: 320 Holdsworth Hall

Wildlife Ecology & Conservation Concentration: 
 Paige_2012  Dr. Paige S. Warren
216 Holdsworth Hall

Environmental Science:

Program Manager & Chief Undergraduate Advisor
Deb Dr. Deborah Henson
Office: 310 Holdsworth Hall
Phone: (413) 545-5226
Email:website: envisci 

To learn more about the major — ask a peer advisor!

Peer Advisors:
Hannah Davin ()

Waverly Lau ()

Lauren Musshorn ()

Eric Sirkovich ()