Subscribe to ECo News  |  Sitemap  |

Administrative Staff

Name
Specialization Tel. & Location
E-Mail
Joanne M. Buchanan Clerk for NREC Extension Program 413-545-4300
226 Holdsworth
jbuchanan@umext.umass.edu
Roxann Cormier Bookkeeper & Web Editor 413-545-1733
226 Holdsworth
roxann@eco.umass.edu
Linda S. Fortin Academic Programs 413-545-2257
225 Holdsworth
lsfortin@eco.umass.edu
Ellen McGrath Bookkeeper & Procard Records’ Manager 413-545-2666
224 Holdsworth
mcgrath@eco.umass.edu
Lori M. Miner Clerk for Personnel and Travel 413-545-2757
226 Holdsworth
lminer@eco.umass.edu
Daniel R. Pepin Building Manager 413-545-0821
103 Holdsworth
dpepin@eco.umass.edu
Jil I. Prosciak Bookkeeper for MA Fish & Wildlife Cooperative Unit 413-545-0398
225 Holdsworth
prosciak@eco.umass.edu
Carolyn M. Safarik Business Manager 413-545-2110
227 Holdsworth
csafarik@eco.umass.edu
Emily W. West Clerk – Scheduling 413-545-2665
224 Holdsworth
emily@eco.umass.edu

Please note: ECO e-mails have the @eco.umass.edu ending.

Updated: June 20, 2013