Subscribe to ECo News  |  Sitemap  |

Adjunct Faculty

(located off campus)

Name
Specialization Tel. & Location
E-Mail
Aijla Aksamija     aaksamija@art.umass.edu
Michael Bank      Michael.Scott.Bank@gmail.com
Ted Castro-Santos Fish Passage Conte Lab tcastrosantos@usgs.gov
Charlotte Causton     causton@rockbug.net
Aaron Ellison Ecology Harvard Forest aellison@fas.harvard.edu
John Fabel      johnfabel@gmail.com
Eben Goodale     eben.goodale@gmail.com
Casey Kennedy Hydrology USDA-ARS, East Wareham, MA casey.kennedy@ars.usda.gov
Boyd Kynard Migratory Fish Behavior, Fish Passage 413-253-9421/BK-Riverfish, LLC Amherst drboyd@eco.umass.edu
Thomas S. Litwin Conservation Biology and Environmental Sciences Smith College tlitwin@email.smith.edu
Susannah B. Lerman Urban Wildlife Ecology, Citizen Science

USDA Forest Service Northern Research Station, 201 Holdsworth

slerman@cns.umass.edu
Christian O. Marks
Floodplain Forest Ecologist The Nature Conservancy
Connecticut River Program
cmarks@tnc.org
Martha E. Mather Fish Ecology U.S. Geological Survey, Kansas Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit mather@eco.umass.edu
Scott M. Melvin Endangered species Division of Fisheries and Wildlife, Westborough, MA scott.melvin@state.ma.us
Emily Monosson Environmental Toxicologist   emonosson@gmail.com
Toni Lyn Morelli Program Manager
Northeast Climate Science Center
134 Morrill Science Center
UMass, Amherst
morelli@umass.edu
John Organ Carnivore ecology; furbearer management; conservation history; human wildlife interactions Chief of the Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units jorgan@usgs.gov
Paul Phifer     Paul_Phifer@fws.gov
Mary Ratnaswamy     mratnaswamy@usgs.gov
Alan M. Richmond Herpetology Morrill Science Ctr., UMass alanr@bio.umass.edu
Deborah Rocque      Deborah_Rocque@fws.gov
David Rothstein     snowsculpt@hotmail.com
Lesley Anne Spokas     mspokas@psis.umass.edu
Michelle Staudinger   Science Coordinator 134 Morrill Science Center mstaudinger@usgs.gov
Alexander Stepanov
    astepanov@cp.umass.edu
Sadie Stevens     sadiestevens@yahoo.com
David Stillman Scuba Diving Instructor Project Deep -Gloucester , MA dstillma@eco.umass.edu
Mark Tisa     mark.tisa@state.ma.us

Please note: ECO e-mails have the @eco.umass.edu ending.

Updated: October 21, 2014