Subscribe to ECo News  |  Sitemap  |

Adjunct Faculty

(located off campus)

Name
SpecializationTel. & Location
E-Mail
William M. BeanWhitaker Associatesbill@randallwaide.com
Ted Castro-SantosFish PassageConte Lab
Elizabeth ColburnAquatic EcologistHarvard Forestcolburn@fas.harvard.edu
Robert DeblingerMassachusetts Division of Fisheries & WildlifeWestborough, MArob.delinger@state.ma.us
Richard DeGraafWildlife conservationrdegraaf@eco.umass.edu
Jan DizardHuman Dimensions of WildlifeAmherst Collegejedizard@amherst.edu
Aaron EllisonEcologyHarvard Forestaellison@fas.harvard.edu
David FosterOrganismic and Evolutionary BiologyHarvard Forestdrfoster@fas.harvard.edu
Eben Goodale
Francis JuanesFish Ecology and behaviorUniversity of Victoriajuanes@eco.umass.edu
Casey KennedyHydrologyUSDA-ARS, East Wareham, MAcasey.kennedy@ars.usda.gov
Thomas S. LitwinConservation Biology and Environmental SciencesSmith Collegetlitwin@email.smith.edu
Christian O. Marks
Floodplain Forest EcologistThe Nature Conservancy
Connecticut River Program

cmarks@tnc.org
Martha E. MatherFish EcologyU.S. Geological Survey, Kansas Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unitmather@eco.umass.edu
John E. McDonald, Jr.Wildlife ResearchWestfield State Universityjemcdonald@westfield.ma.edu
Scott M. MelvinEndangered speciesDivision of Fisheries and Wildlife, Westborough, MAscott.melvin@state.ma.us
Joan MilamNortheastern Bee Speciesjmilam@eco.umass.edu
Emily MonossonEnvironmental Toxicologistemonosson@ec0.umass.edu
John OrganCarnivore ecology; furbearer management; conservation history; human wildlife interactionsU.S. Fish & Wildlife Service, Hadley, MAjohn_organ@fws.gov
David A. OrwigForest EcologistHarvard Forestorwig@fas.harvard.edu
Ludmilla Pavlova-GillhamFacilities PlannerFacilities & Campus Planninglpavlova@facil.umass.edu
Alan M. RichmondHerpetologyMorrill Science Ctr., UMassalanr@bio.umass.edu
David Rothstein
Andrew SteinHuman-Wildlife conflictHolyoke Community Collegeastein33@hotmail.com
Alexander Stepanov
astepanov@cp.umass.edu
David StillmanScuba Diving InstructorProject Deep -Gloucester , MAdstillma@eco.umass.edu
Mark Tisa
Ralph TinerRegional Wetland CoordinatorU.S. Fish & Wildlife, Hadleyralph_tiner@fws.gov

Please note: ECO e-mails have the @eco.umass.edu ending.

Updated: February 28, 2014