Subscribe to ECo News  |  Sitemap  |

Adjunct Faculty

(located off campus)

Name
Specialization Tel. & Location
E-Mail
Aijla Aksamija aaksamija@art.umass.edu
Michael Armstrong Fisheries Biology MA Division of Fish and Wildlife  michael.armstrong@state.ma
Michael Bank  Michael.Scott.Bank@gmail.com
Ted Castro-Santos Fish Passage Conte Lab tcastrosantos@usgs.gov
Charlotte Causton causton@rockbug.net
William DeLuca  wdeluca@umass.edu
Aaron Ellison Ecology Harvard Forest aellison@fas.harvard.edu
John Fabel  johnfabel@gmail.com
Richard Feldman
Eben Goodale eben.goodale@gmail.com
Evan Grant ehgrant@usgs.gov
Michael Jones mtjones@bio.umass.edu
Casey Kennedy Hydrology USDA-ARS, East Wareham, MA casey.kennedy@ars.usda.gov
Boyd Kynard Migratory Fish Behavior, Fish Passage 413-253-9421/BK-Riverfish, LLC Amherst drboyd@eco.umass.edu
Casey Kennedy casey.kennedy@ars.usda.gov
Susannah Lerman

Urban Wildlife Ecology, Citizen Science

USDA Forest Service Northern Research Station, 201 Holdsworth

slerman@cns.umass.edu
Christian O. Marks
Floodplain Forest Ecologist The Nature Conservancy
Connecticut River Program
cmarks@tnc.org
Martha E. Mather Fish Ecology U.S. Geological Survey, Kansas Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit mather@eco.umass.edu
Gonzalo Medina medinavogel.gonzalo@gmail.com
Emily Monosson Environmental Toxicologist emonosson@gmail.com
Toni Lyn Morelli Climate Change Ecology 134 Morrill Science Center
UMass, Amherst
morelli@umass.edu
John Organ Carnivore ecology; furbearer management; conservation history; human wildlife interactions Chief of the Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units jorgan@usgs.gov
Paul Phifer Paul_Phifer@fws.gov
Joshua Rapp rapp.joshua@gmail.com
Mary Ratnaswamy mratnaswamy@usgs.gov
Alan M. Richmond Herpetology Morrill Science Ctr., UMass alanr@bio.umass.edu
Deborah Rocque  Deborah_Rocque@fws.gov
David Rothstein snowsculpt@hotmail.com
Paul Sievert psievert@eco.umass.edu
Lesley Anne Spokas mspokas@psis.umass.edu
Michelle Staudinger   Science Coordinator 134 Morrill Science Center mstaudinger@usgs.gov
Andrew Stein  astein33@hotmail.com
Alexander Stepanov
astepanov@cp.umass.edu
Sadie Stevens sadiestevens@yahoo.com
David Stillman Scuba Diving Instructor Project Deep -Gloucester , MA dstillma@eco.umass.edu
Ralph Tiner rtiner@pssci.umass.edu
Mark Tisa mark.tisa@state.ma.us

Please note: ECO e-mails have the @eco.umass.edu ending.

Page updated: July 21, 2015