Subscribe to ECo News  |  Sitemap  |

Adjunct Faculty

(located off campus)

Name
Specialization Tel. & Location
E-Mail
Aijla Aksamija aaksamija@art.umass.edu
Michael Bank  Michael.Scott.Bank@gmail.com
Ted Castro-Santos Fish Passage Conte Lab tcastrosantos@usgs.gov
Charlotte Causton causton@rockbug.net
Aaron Ellison Ecology Harvard Forest aellison@fas.harvard.edu
John Fabel  johnfabel@gmail.com
Eben Goodale eben.goodale@gmail.com
Casey Kennedy Hydrology USDA-ARS, East Wareham, MA casey.kennedy@ars.usda.gov
Boyd Kynard drboyd@eco.umass.edu
Thomas S. Litwin Conservation Biology and Environmental Sciences Smith College tlitwin@email.smith.edu
Christian O. Marks
Floodplain Forest Ecologist The Nature Conservancy
Connecticut River Program

cmarks@tnc.org
Martha E. Mather Fish Ecology U.S. Geological Survey, Kansas Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit mather@eco.umass.edu
Scott M. Melvin Endangered species Division of Fisheries and Wildlife, Westborough, MA scott.melvin@state.ma.us
Emily Monosson Environmental Toxicologist emonosson@eco.umass.edu
Toni Lyn Morelli Program Manager
Northeast Climate Science Center
134 Morrill Science Center
UMass, Amherst
morelli@umass.edu
John Organ Carnivore ecology; furbearer management; conservation history; human wildlife interactions U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service, Hadley, MA john_organ@fws.gov
Paul Phifer Paul_Phifer@fws.gov
Mary Ratnaswamy mratnaswamy@usgs.gov
Alan M. Richmond Herpetology Morrill Science Ctr., UMass alanr@bio.umass.edu
Deborah Rocque  Deborah_Rocque@fws.gov
David Rothstein snowsculpt@hotmail.com
Lesley Anne Spokas mspokas@psis.umass.edu
Michelle Staudinger  mstaudinger@usgs.gov
Alexander Stepanov
astepanov@cp.umass.edu
Sadie Stevens sadiestevens@yahoo.com
David Stillman Scuba Diving Instructor Project Deep -Gloucester , MA dstillma@eco.umass.edu
Mark Tisa mark.tisa@state.ma.us

Please note: ECO e-mails have the @eco.umass.edu ending.

Updated: July 3, 2014