Subscribe to ECo News  |  Sitemap  |

Undergraduate Advising

Interested in one of our majors? To join any of the majors in the Department of Environmental Conservation please contact the appropriate advisor from the list below.

Students in ECO meet with their faculty advisor at least once per semester.

Building and Construction Technology:

Chief Undergraduate Advisor

Ho-Sung Kim Dr. Ho-Sung Kim
Office: 125 Holdsworth Hall
Phone: 545-1970
Email: kimhs@umass.edu

 

Natural Resources Conservation:

Chief Undergraduate Advisor

Lena Fletcher Ms. Lena Fletcher
Office: 302A Holdsworth
Phone: 545-1799
Email: lfletche@eco.umass.edu
Concentration Coordinators:

Environmental Conservation Concentration:
bradley Dr. Bethany Bradley
Office: 318 Holdsworth
(413)545-1764
Email: bbradley@eco.umass.edu
Fisheries Ecology & Conservation Concentration:
Dr. Andy Danylchuk
Office: 311 Holdsworth Hall
(413)545-2640
Email: danylchuk@eco.umass.edu
Forestry Ecology & Conservation Concentration:
 Kittredge Dr. David B. Kittredge
Office: 327 Holdsworth Hall
(413)545-2943
Email: david.kittredge@eco.umass.edu
Urban Forestry & Arboriculture Concentration:
 Ryan  Dr. H. Dennis P. Ryan, III
Office: 119 Holdsworth Hall
(413)545-6626
Email: dr@eco.umass.edu
Water Resources Conservation Concentration: 
 Randhir  Dr. Timothy O. Randhir
Office: 320 Holdsworth Hall
(413)545-3969
Email: randhir@eco.umass.edu

Wildlife Ecology & Conservation Concentration: 
 Paige_2012  Dr. Paige S. Warren
216 Holdsworth Hall
Email: pswarren@eco.umass.edu


Environmental Science:
 


Program Manager & Chief Undergraduate Advisor
Deb Dr. Deborah Henson
Office: 310 Holdsworth Hall
Phone: (413) 545-5226
Email: dhenson@eco.umass.edu

 

Page updated: September 4, 2015