Subscribe to ECo News  |  Sitemap  |

Undergraduate Advising

Students in ECO meet with their faculty advisor at least once per semester.

You can reach any of the advisors conveniently through the ECO contact form on this site.

Advisors

The following are faculty members who do undergraduate advising. Feel free to contact them any time if you have a question.

Building Materials and Construction Technology:

Dr. David T. Damery, Program Director
Office: 118 Holdsworth Hall
Phone: 545-1770
Email: ddamery@eco.umass.edu

Natural Resources Conservation:

Chief Undergraduate Advisor
Dr. Todd K. Fuller
Office: 128 Holdsworth
Email: tkfuller@eco.umass.edu

Concentration Coordinators:

Environmental Conservation Concentration:
Dr. Bethany Bradley
Office: 318 Holdsworth
(413)545-1764
Email: bbradley@eco.umass.edu

Fisheries Ecology & Conservation Concentration:
Dr. Andy Danylchuk
Office: 311 Holdsworth Hall
(413)545-2640
Email: danylchuk@eco.umass.edu

Forestry Ecology & Conservation Concentration:
Dr. David B. Kittredge
Office: 327 Holdsworth Hall
(413)545-2943
Email: david.kittredge@eco.umass.edu

Urban Forestry & Arboriculture Concentration:
Dr. H. Dennis P. Ryan, III
Office: 119 Holdsworth Hall
(413)545-6626
Email: dr@eco.umass.edu

Water Resources Conservation Concentration:
Dr. Timothy O. Randhir
Office: 320 Holdsworth Hall
(413)545-3969
Email: randhir@eco.umass.edu

Wildlife Ecology & Conservation Concentration:
Dr. Paige S. Warren
216 Holdsworth Hall
Email: pswarren@eco.umass.edu

Environmental Science:

Program Manager & Chief Undergraduate Advisor
Dr. Deborah Picking
Office: 310 Holdsworth Hall
Phone: (413) 545-5226
Email: dpicking@eco.umass.edu

Updated: October 18, 2012